Skip to product information
1 of 7

Stones Throw Records

MADVILLAIN Curls / All Caps Vinyl 12"

Regular price $60.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

MADVILLAIN Curls / All Caps Vinyl 12" Stones Throw

Free Digital download with vinyl purchase.

Second single from MF DOOM & Madlib's album Madvillainy. This includes two non-album tracks which are both instrumentals. Side A: The Illest Villains (Remix), All Caps (Vocal, Instrumental), Side B: Scene Three, Curls (Vocal, Instrumental).

Note: A promotional version of this 12" included a third, non-album instrumental track. This was made for DJs in early-2004. The record was issued in a blank sleeve, approximately 50 copies of which were painted.

Tracklist : 

    • The Illest Villains (Remix)
    • All Caps
    • All Caps (Instrumental)
    • Scene Three
    • Curls
    • Curls (Instrumental
    Product details
    • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 13.19 x 13.11 x 0.28 inches; 13.3 Ounces
    • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎ Stones Throw Records
    • Label ‏ : ‎ Stones Throw Records


    - SS link metal emblem on back tab
    - Stüssy embroidery on strap
    - Nike Air cushioning for lasting comfort
    - Padded ankle and tongue- Leather upper- Mesh lining

    Shipping & Returns


    Care Instructions